Forum Replies Created

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Avatar: kypros_wb
    kypros_wb
    Participant

    Yes we know thank you. That is why we used the reset database option so we can keep the same domain for dev. For production we will get a new license for each project as we did with the released one. Is there an option to deactivate license before each reset so we don’t block it each time?

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)