When a user is making an order, it is appearing as ‘Cancelled’ in the admin area even though the order was wanted. This is happening for all orders and has only happened recently. Could you let me know why this could be? No settings have been changed.
We want all orders to then be set as processing like before.
Any questions, please let me know.
Site URL: hidden Theme version: 2.2 WooCommerce version: 2.19
Content is visible for topic creator and support staff only.