Hello! I, with the WPML plugin support team, were unable to translate a few lines. I need your help to write to the developers of the WooCommerce Dynamic Pricing & Discounts plugin. My correspondence with WPML developers is here (in Russian): https://wpml.org/ru/forums/topic/%d0%bd%d0%b5-%d0%bf%d0%b5%d1%80%d0%b5%d0%b2%d0%be%d0%b4%d0%b8%d1%82-%d1%81%d1%82%d1%80%d0%be%d0%ba%d0%b8-%d0%bf%d0%bb%d0%b0%d0%b3%d0%b8%d0%bd%d0%b0-woocommerce-dynamic-pricing-discounts/ In the same place you will find the codes that were added to the function.php file. for the translations to work. But we couldn’t translate everything I need.
On the screenshots, I marked in green what they could translate. Red, what could not be translated:
We have posted a comment here https://codecanyon.net/item/woocommerce-dynamic-pricing-discounts/7119279/comments?page=208&filter=all#comment_27894143
You can also contact plugin author using author contact form https://codecanyon.net/user/rightpress with more questions if you need.
https://codecanyon.net/item/woocommerce-dynamic-pricing-discounts/7119279/comments?page=208&filter=all#comment_27894143 see how you posted a link to the WPML support forum there. Please correct. She doesn’t work there.
PS: I didn’t buy this plugin. it comes with your theme. you are the buyer of the plugin. and you can contact support as a buyer. So you can wait a long time for a solution to the problem, and not get it. I ask you to contact technical support directly.
Oh, sorry. I fixed the link.
We sent them a private request but we don’t have any priority support, unfortunately. We’ll keep you in touch once we get any reply from them.
Ok. Thank you
Not at all. We hope that the plugin author will fix the problem.
We got reply from the plugin author that they are interested to add compatibility and will try to solve the problem https://prnt.sc/26tqb00
I’ll keep you in touch about any other news.
Unfortunately, we did not get a reply from the plugin authors, so there is no ready solution.
Thank you for reaching out to us. We understand that you have been experiencing some issues with a 3rd party plugin that you are using on your website. We have checked the plugin, but have not yet received any updates from their side.
In order to further investigate the issue, we kindly request that you provide us with the correct wp-admin and FTP access. This will allow us to take a closer look and potentially suggest a temporary solution.
Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We will be happy to assist you in any way we can.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.Log in/Sign up
One standard license is valid only for 1 project. Running multiple projects on a single license is a copyright violation.