In order to update correctly, should I first deactivate or delete the plugin? Or should I leave it as is, and upload it via FTP and it will overwrite the old files?
It does not matter, both ways are appropriate. Choose the way that you like more.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.Log in/Sign up
One standard license is valid only for 1 project. Running multiple projects on a single license is a copyright violation.
The message was successfully sent
Your shopping cart is empty
You may extend support period on ThemeForest and then update its status by clicking "Update" button in your Account area.