i received an email from theme forest to that an update to my theme is available. so i logged into my account and found in the plugin two downloads for the theme, part one and part 2 respectively, to my there of one page agency. which one do i upload? do i have to erase the previous beforehand or will it simply update?
Site URL: hidden Theme version: onepage agency WooCommerce version: latest,
Content is visible for topic creator and support staff only.