How we can dismiss the message forever from plugin registrations? Each time after clicking on dismiss, the register message coming again on next reload of site.
can i upload screens here?
Sorry, but the only way is to click “Dismiss” button to close the notifications.
yes, after clicking dismiss it comes again on each reload.
so this is not my first WP theme and you should know how dismiss forever.
How can i send screenshoots?
If you are talking about messages like this one for example
you can hide them only by clicking “Dismiss” or close buttons. Unfortunately it’s not related with our theme, this is plugins option.
The topic ‘update messages from plugins can`t removed’ is closed to new replies.
One standard license is valid only for 1 project. Running multiple projects on a single license is a copyright violation.
The message was successfully sent
Your shopping cart is empty
You may extend support period on ThemeForest and then update its status by clicking "Update" button in your Account area.