When I edit a product, I have the “Additional product options” section, and I can upload a image for “Size Guide Img”. Then a overlay window comes up with 3 tabs, the far right is “Media Gallery” and there I can see all images uploaded from all users. Is this normal?
I mean, I would like to see my images only, not the ones uploaded by other accounts. This issue is the same under a non admin account. The non admin user can see and use the admin images.