Serval bugs : image layout and shop filter

This topic has 12 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 1 months ago ago by Rose Tyler

  • Avatar: evatis
    evatis
    Participant
    April 8, 2024 at 12:41

    desktop version
    On the home page the “revolution slider” banner is not displayed on the entire page on the right (see capture 1)
    The logo and a lot of images are missing despite they have been download on media

    Mobile version
    Point 1: the logo does not appear on the top white band
    Point 2: search filter bug does not work (nor on the tablet version)

    Please, contact administrator
    for this information.
    11 Answers
    Avatar: Rose Tyler
    Rose Tyler
    Support staff
    April 8, 2024 at 13:01

    Hello,

    Thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns regarding the desktop and mobile versions of your website.

    We can’t log in https://prnt.sc/bL0bkoNFtTV5 Please check the credentials.

    We do not see screenshots from you, please provide them.

    Thank you for your cooperation.

    Best Regards,
    8Theme’s Team

    Avatar: evatis
    evatis
    Participant
    April 8, 2024 at 16:07

    hello,
    you can find the new pass on private content

    Please contact administrator
    for this information.
    Avatar: Rose Tyler
    Rose Tyler
    Support staff
    April 8, 2024 at 16:25

    Hello,

    We appreciate your prompt response.

    To assist us in comprehending your issue more effectively, we kindly request that you provide screenshots or videos illustrating the problem. This will enable us to offer you the most accurate support.

    There are errors from a 3rd-party plugin on your site https://prnt.sc/9wTsyi857qE- , to fix them, disable the plugin or contact the support team of the plugin.

    Best Regards,
    8Theme’s Team

    Avatar: evatis
    evatis
    Participant
    April 8, 2024 at 16:50

    hello,
    you can find images on attached files

    Files is visible for topic creator and
    support staff only.
    Avatar: Rose Tyler
    Rose Tyler
    Support staff
    April 9, 2024 at 07:56

    Hello,

    We appreciate your prompt response.

    1/ Please edit the Home page using Elementor > settings of the first section on the page > disable this option https://prnt.sc/7Y0X3aF7Y8vg > Save changes, and check the Slider on frontend.

    2/ There is a critical error on your Shop page, and WooCommerce > Status > Logs > shows problems from 3rd party plugin. Please disable external plugins and check if it fixes the issue on your Shop page.
    Let us know results.

    3/ Regarding the screenshot provided at https://prnt.sc/ogKYqVKARRNp, we would be grateful for additional clarification. Please ensure your explanation is detailed, as brevity in your responses can sometimes make it challenging for us to fully understand the issue at hand.

    Best Regards,
    8Theme’s Team

    Please contact administrator
    for this information.
    Avatar: evatis
    evatis
    Participant
    April 9, 2024 at 14:05

    Point 1 : is ok thanks a lot
    Point 2 is ok thanks a lot
    we have test all extentions and fix the issue : its was with “Woo Commerce Princing & Discont”

    Point 3 : search filter bug does not work (nor on the tablet version)
    when I click on the “Pertinence” drop-down menu it remains blocked, no menu item appears.

    Point 4 : i still dont see ou logo on the homepage (mobile version).it seems that the home page does not display the correct logo (a white logo is displayed instead of the black and yellow logo). you can see it on attached files.

    Files is visible for topic creator and
    support staff only.
    Avatar: Rose Tyler
    Rose Tyler
    Support staff
    April 9, 2024 at 15:54

    Hello,

    3/ We kindly request that you provide us with a video recording of the issue you are encountering. This will greatly assist us in understanding the problem more clearly.

    4/ There is no option to upload a custom logo for the mobile version. You can only change Header Builder > Multiple headers > edit custom header > Logo image https://prnt.sc/TnGDf9sVV_XS or https://prnt.sc/dLlG8k05V8uc

    Best Regards,
    8Theme’s Team

    Avatar: evatis
    evatis
    Participant
    April 13, 2024 at 12:18

    Hello,
    thanks for you help

    you can find a video capture ti explain the issue

    Files is visible for topic creator and
    support staff only.
    Avatar: Rose Tyler
    Rose Tyler
    Support staff
    April 13, 2024 at 15:44

    Hello,

    Thank you for the video.

    The problem is cause by 3rd party plugin – https://prnt.sc/1P7z-53ADOZs
    , please try to use the next custom CSS code to fix this issue:

    .woocs_auto_switcher {
        width: 75px !important;
        height: 70px !important;
    }

    https://xstore.helpscoutdocs.com/article/179-optimal-placement-for-custom-css-code

    Best Regards,
    8Theme’s Team

    Avatar: evatis
    evatis
    Participant
    April 15, 2024 at 08:39

    thanks a lot for your help

    Avatar: Rose Tyler
    Rose Tyler
    Support staff
    April 15, 2024 at 09:07

    Hello,

    You’re welcome!

    Best Regards,
    8Theme’s Team

  • Viewing 12 results - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)

The issue related to '‘serval bugs : image layout and shop filter’' has been successfully resolved, and the topic is now closed for further responses

We're using our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our website. Keep on browsing to accept our cookie policy.