Sales Booster Section Issue: Fake Live Viewing Option not getting enabled

This topic has 27 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated 1 year, 9 months ago ago by Olga Barlow

  • Avatar: WeMee Store
    WeMee Store
    Participant
    June 15, 2022 at 11:32

    Hello, Team
    Actually, we want to enable the Fake Live Viewing Option for our products page.
    We enabled it for all our product pages but it’s not showing on all the product pages.
    It’s showing only on one product page, which is set by default as shown in the screenshot, its link is mentioned in the private content.

    Please resolve this issue and check how can I solve this.

    Thanks

    Please, contact administrator
    for this information.
    26 Answers
    Avatar: Rose Tyler
    Rose Tyler
    Support staff
    June 16, 2022 at 08:18

    Hello,

    Add a Short Description element in content via Single Product Builder, or provide temporary wp-admin and FTP access.
    Create an account via Dashboard (Users > Add new) with administrator role http://prntscr.com/s3rc9m > provide us with username and password via the Private Content area http://prntscr.com/s5mao7 You can use any email for it.
    If you do not know how to create FTP contact with your hosting provider, they will help you.

    Regards

    Avatar: WeMee Store
    WeMee Store
    Participant
    June 17, 2022 at 04:36

    Hello Team,

    We tried adding a short description to the products but it’s not getting uploaded, actually after adding products it’s showing the page not found.

    We are not able to open any of the product builders. I have attached screenshots into the private area please check them.

    Please check and do the needful help.

    Please contact administrator
    for this information.
    Avatar: Rose Tyler
    Rose Tyler
    Support staff
    June 17, 2022 at 06:45
    Avatar: WeMee Store
    WeMee Store
    Participant
    June 17, 2022 at 07:31

    Hello,

    Thank you for your quick response but We have checked and our theme and X-Store Core Plugin are updated already still we are not able to open single product builder.

    Kindly help me out further.

    Thanks

    Avatar: Rose Tyler
    Rose Tyler
    Support staff
    June 17, 2022 at 07:34

    Hello,

    Thanks for the reply.
    1/ Try to disable all the third-party plugins (including cache plugins), that do not come bundled with XStore https://xstore.helpscoutdocs.com/article/36-included-plugins , clear the cache of the browser, and check then. Maybe one of the additional plugins is a reason for the problem. Let us know the result.
    2/ Enable debug mode in WordPress – https://wordpress.org/support/article/debugging-in-wordpress/ to find out what error appears on your site, it will point you in the right direction what needs to be fixed.
    3/ Provide temporary wp-admin and FTP access, so we can take a closer look.
    Create an account via Dashboard (Users > Add new) with administrator role http://prntscr.com/s3rc9m > provide us with username and password via the Private Content area http://prntscr.com/s5mao7 You can use any email for it.
    If you do not know how to create FTP contact with your hosting provider, they will help you.

    Regards

    Avatar: WeMee Store
    WeMee Store
    Participant
    June 17, 2022 at 09:04

    Hello Team,
    We have checked all the details but we couldn’t get the issue.

    I am giving you admin access plz check the private content area

    Thanks

    Please contact administrator
    for this information.
    Avatar: Rose Tyler
    Rose Tyler
    Support staff
    June 17, 2022 at 09:23

    Hello,

    thanks for the reply.
    Please set the administrator role for the user (in wp-admin), we can’t access Dashboard right now.

    Regards

    Avatar: WeMee Store
    WeMee Store
    Participant
    June 17, 2022 at 12:16

    Kindly check the issue now, and try logging into the dashboard with the same details as above

    Avatar: Rose Tyler
    Rose Tyler
    Support staff
    June 18, 2022 at 07:32

    Hello,

    Thanks for the reply. I’ve sent this problem to our developers. They will check it after the weekend.

    Regards

    Avatar: WeMee Store
    WeMee Store
    Participant
    June 20, 2022 at 15:04

    Hello Team,
    The weekend is over and we haven’t received any update from your end regarding our issue.

    Also, we are facing the same issue with header templates as well. We have two header templates, one default and the other custom-created as you can see in SCREENSHOT 1.

    And after clicking on Customization Page named header it gives the error of “No Posts Were Found!” check it in SCREENSHOT 2.

    We are having this issue from the day we received the X-STORE theme update and after the update, these issues are happening please check it fast and help us out with this.

    Thanks

    Please contact administrator
    for this information.
    Avatar: Olga Barlow
    Olga Barlow
    Support staff
    June 20, 2022 at 18:54

    Hello,

    If you try to create an additional header template we redirect you to the blog page automatically but if you don’t have a blog page then you get posts not found there. That’s not the issue because page content is not very important if you create a header structure.

    I checked the debug log and found a lot of deprecated PHP notices (check the screenshot in the private area). So, either contact plugin authors to fix them or maybe try to downgrade the PHP version to 8.0 or 7.4 and reply back.

    Regards

    Please contact administrator
    for this information.
    Avatar: WeMee Store
    WeMee Store
    Participant
    June 21, 2022 at 07:34

    Hello,

    I checked your reply and I think you are not able to understand my simply asked question. Please don’t make things complicated for us as well. And please answer all our queries, till now you have not given us the solution for a single product page builder.

    Above you have asked to do some steps to clear the issue for a single product page builder.

    We have removed all the additional plugins that we can and now only required plugins are there.

    I simply don’t understand may It be any theme plugins will be there, still, we have checked and removed the plugins which we can but the issue isn’t resolved yet. You can check our dashboard for that.

    And one more thing you said to debug the WordPress and check the issues, and you have shared the debug screenshot as well but how is it related to product builder at least X-Store features should load but your features are not loading.

    And how come so many plugins have issues if it was any one plugin I could have understood it. Again the plugins also get updated and they make their upgrades keeping in mind all the themes and WordPress compatibility.

    we are not able to understand the exact issue, please give us the exact reason for why is this happening and why we are not able to edit the templates and make any changes to them.

    And we are not able to create a new product page builder as well. Any of the features is not highlighted over there.
    All this is Happening after YOUR THEME UPDATE earlier we didn’t have any issues like this.

    Please understand what we want clearly and then give all the solutions

    Thanks!

    Avatar: WeMee Store
    WeMee Store
    Participant
    June 21, 2022 at 07:37

    Also please solve this as well. Understand our issues clearly.

    Our issue was that the header template which we already created earlier, we are now not able to edit it.

    You said by creating an additional header template you redirect us either to the blog page or the post not found page but this didn’t happen earlier. The additional template which we created as Customization Page was editable and we made changes to it.

    Your theme has given us the option to create Multiple Header Templates and we have to show different promotion content to our customers on both pages as both pages are having different offers and content.

    And now we don’t want to create any new header just to edit it. And if we try to create a new header it’s giving us the same header check SCREENSHOT 2. Also, you said it redirects to the blog page that’s ok but after redirecting at least the header should be editable. Nothing is coming after clicking on edit.

    I think you have not checked the screenshots properly check it once again.

    WE ARE FACING THESE ISSUES AFTER THE THEME UPGRADE.

    Upgrades are to make everything compatible with the current version and not to make things complicated. This upgrade has created so many issues for us.

    PLEASE GIVE US SOLUTION FOR BOTH THE ISSUES OF SINGLE PRODUCT PAGE BUILDER AND HEADER BUILDER SEPARATELY here. Its our humble request.

    Thanks!

    Please contact administrator
    for this information.
    Avatar: WeMee Store
    WeMee Store
    Participant
    June 22, 2022 at 16:50

    Hello Team,
    Can you please reply us about our issue, we are facing these issues from 4-5 days and we are running ads of our products and our website is not working the way we want.

    Look at the header which I have shared in the private content. We have checked all the settings but everything is ok, in the backend dashboard everything is fine but on the front end, the header is looking like that of the desktop.

    Our customers are visiting our page and how bad an impression will this create on them.
    Please do look into our matter on a priority basis and resolve this issue as soon as possible.

    And resolve the above issues as well, please. We can’t wait for this much to resolve our issue.

    Thanks

    Please contact administrator
    for this information.
    Avatar: Olga Barlow
    Olga Barlow
    Support staff
    June 22, 2022 at 17:19

    Hello,

    Take our apologies for the delay in answering.

    Your cache plugin does not support a separate cache for the mobile devices, that’s why you have a problem with the mobile header because it displays the desktop version instead of the mobile version. So, keep the Mobile Content Optimization option disabled in this case (Theme Options > General) or choose another cache plugin that has the option for the cache of the mobile device.

    Unfortunately, we need more time to find the reason of the header builder and single product builder issue. Could you, please, provide us with the server error logs? Don’t you have there errors about the memory limit?

    Regards

    Avatar: WeMee Store
    WeMee Store
    Participant
    June 23, 2022 at 10:11

    Hello,

    Thank you for your response. We have checked about the plugin cache which you asked for.

    Also, as you said to check our error logs, we have checked it in our hosting panel.

    Nothing is visible in the error log folder I mean no error is there in it. But when I open the WP-QDMIN folder it shows 3 folders for error logs, out of which 2 are opening but one with the largest memory is not opening.

    I am attaching a video recorded for the error in the private content, please do check it once and let me know what is the exact error and how can we solve it.

    Also, if you want we can share the access of our hosting panel with you to check exact errors.

    Thank you!

    Please contact administrator
    for this information.
    Avatar: Olga Barlow
    Olga Barlow
    Support staff
    June 23, 2022 at 14:59

    Hello,

    Provide us with access to your hosting panel, please, to check errors.

    Regards

    Avatar: WeMee Store
    WeMee Store
    Participant
    June 23, 2022 at 18:14

    Hello,
    Please check the private content area.

    Thanks

    Please contact administrator
    for this information.
    Avatar: Olga Barlow
    Olga Barlow
    Support staff
    June 24, 2022 at 16:57

    Hello,

    Thank you.

    Regards

  • 1 2
    Viewing 20 results - 1 through 20 (of 27 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.Log in/Sign up

We're using our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our website. Keep on browsing to accept our cookie policy.