When I click on “XStore Child” (https://prnt.sc/li9cj0), the page appears “XStore Child” and “XStore” at the same time (https://prnt.sc/li9cgy). It cheated me because I thought “XStore” was “XStore Child”. Therefore, I did all my translation in the “XStore” file.
If my translation is all in “XStore”, will they be affected after the update? Will I lost my translation?