I’ve just purchased my first license of this theme for testing purposes. I had some issues installing on one hosting account, so I moved development to a different hosting account. Is there a way I can deactivate the installs I’m not using so my license will work again? I only need it on a single domain.
Content is visible for topic creator and support staff only.