Hi, when i select to import one of the additional pages, I get a a warning that ALL THE SETTINGS, MENUS, ETC will be deleted … is it safe to import one page to lose everything ? what is actually lost?
Your Theme Options settings may be changed after import, but you can create a backup of Theme Options (Theme Options > Import/Export > Options > download .json file).
Please read more http://xstore.helpscoutdocs.com/article/34-demo-content
got it. thanks
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.Log in/Sign up
One standard license is valid only for 1 project. Running multiple projects on a single license is a copyright violation.
The message was successfully sent
Your shopping cart is empty
You may extend support period on ThemeForest and then update its status by clicking "Update" button in your Account area.