Hello,
Thanks for contacting us.
Watch this video – https://youtu.be/4n1re0jKorc
Importing demo content does not delete any pages or products. However, it can overwrite your existing content.
If your site is live, it would be better to create a staging site (full copy of the existing one), and do tests there first.
Regards















