Hello there, I own a website, and I purchased your theme for it, I want to delete my site and start working on it from zero, I won’t lose my subscription, is that right?
I use it on wordpress
Thanks for using our theme.
Yes, you won’t lose. Deactivate the theme before deleting – https://gyazo.com/eb6fe70d718082e3dafe78859c8ce416 , then you will be able to activate XStore on a new site.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.Log in/Sign up
One standard license is valid only for 1 project. Running multiple projects on a single license is a copyright violation.