Content allignment - by Ros - on WordPress WooCommerce support

This topic has 6 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated 3 years, 8 months ago ago by Olga Barlow

  • Avatar: Ros
    Ros
    Participant
    September 14, 2020 at 16:41

    Hello, I really tried with this theme, but I am not able to make it work.
    I am facing a lot of issues. The alignment is totally wrong and the slider is not working properly most of the times.

    Please, contact administrator
    for this information.
    5 Answers
    Avatar: Olga Barlow
    Olga Barlow
    Support staff
    September 14, 2020 at 16:59

    Hello,

    Take our apologies if you faced any inconvenience using our theme!
    Could you, please, describe in more detail what alignment issue do you have? I see that you did not disable the sidebar on the home page http://prntscr.com/uh4ogm So, just go to Pages > edit page and disable the sidebar in the page settings http://prntscr.com/uh4p54
    If you meant some other problem just describe in detail and we’ll help you!

    Also, tell me what’s wrong with the slider? Maybe provide screenshots for better understanding. I’m sure that we’ll be able to help you with all the questions and you’ll create a cool site!

    Regards

    Avatar: Ros
    Ros
    Participant
    September 19, 2020 at 08:50

    Hello,

    My slider does not load the main animated element sometimes.

    Kind regards

    Please contact administrator
    for this information.
    Avatar: Rose Tyler
    Rose Tyler
    Support staff
    September 19, 2020 at 10:09

    Hello,

    We have checked your site in different browsers and have not faced any problems with the slider https://prnt.sc/ujzmos
    Please clear all cache and check one more time.
    Specify what exactly device and browser do you use, provide temporary wp-admin access, and we will take a closer look.

    Regards

    Avatar: Ros
    Ros
    Participant
    September 30, 2020 at 20:04

    hello,

    I have sent you a screenshot where you can see that the main element is not loading http://prntscr.com/ujyq9p

    Regards

    Avatar: Olga Barlow
    Olga Barlow
    Support staff
    October 1, 2020 at 09:52

    Hello,

    Try to optimize images, I suppose that images were not loaded for you because of the size.
    Use Tinypng tool https://tinypng.com/ , you can save up to 90%, for example, http://prntscr.com/ur3zeo

    If it does not help then try to go to Revolution slider settings and try to disable lazy loading http://prntscr.com/ur44xu

    If we have good connection images are at place https://gyazo.com/dd70cffc3364de20aad72c0292dd907f

    Regards

  • Viewing 6 results - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.Log in/Sign up

We're using our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our website. Keep on browsing to accept our cookie policy.