Changed the demo version after work - by Raffy Kalaydjian

This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 4 years, 9 months ago ago by Olga Barlow

  • Avatar: Raffy Kalaydjian
    Raffy Kalaydjian
    Participant
    August 28, 2019 at 09:37

    Hello ,
    I changed my demo version from Default to organic 1 .
    Should i delete the website and start from the begining ? or it will work normally ?
    i began to work already on website

    Please, contact administrator
    for this information.
    1 Answer
    Avatar: Olga Barlow
    Olga Barlow
    Support staff
    August 28, 2019 at 09:47

    Hello,

    If the new version is ok for you then continue your work. You can import demos you like to choose the one that will suit your needs. But keep in mind that every new version will overwrite previous changes in Theme Options. If you need only page template of the other version use the manual import of the home xml file.

    Regards

  • Viewing 2 results - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.Log in/Sign up

We're using our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our website. Keep on browsing to accept our cookie policy.