Hello,
Thanks for contacting us.
1) It is shown because “Hide update notices” is enabled in settings of White Label Branding. I’ve asked one on our developers to check if this can be changed for you.
Please do not change access and be patient. I will let you know once get a reply.
2) Your question about Marseille template settings is a bit unclear for me. Please describe the problem in more detail.
Regards















