We can see, that you are currently editing the Home page.
Do you understand that after using WordPress Database Reset plugin by us all content from the site will be deleted? We also disable all 3rd party plugins before the import of demo content.
Please confirm that you have a backup or you are agreet for mentioned actions.
One standard license is valid only for 1 project. Running multiple projects on a single license is a copyright violation.