Sure, attached links to private content area.
Green notification e.g.
– when adding product to cart
– when you removed a product from cart (success, do you want to cancel)
– on logout – Are you sure you want to logout
– on vendor dashboard, if you have not connected to Paypal,
– on vendor dashboard, on progress of your store e.g. add facebook to add 2% more readiness
some successul info alert message it should be..